Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book
Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book
Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book

Enchanted Forrest Coloring Book

Regular price
$15.95
Sale price
$15.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

From the publisher that brought you the hugely successful #1 New York Times bestsellers Secret garden and Enchanted Forest, this special artist's edition features 20 beautiful, removable art prints for coloring in. Coloring fans of all ages will enjoy immersing themselves in a selection of the most popular artworks from the original book featuring owls, unicorns, hot air balloons, birdhouses, floral skulls, a magic castle, and more. The stunning illustrations make for beautiful and affordable wall décor whether they are customized in color or left as simple, black and white line drawings.

Special features of the artist's edition include:
• Presented in a new, large–scale format for maximum coloring enjoyment
• Printed on thicker, high–quality card stock
• Can be used with a variety of mediums including both colored pencils and markers
• Poster book–style prints can be removed easily for framing, display, or craft projects
• Only one image is printed on each pull–out poster so coloring artists don't have to make an impossible choice between favorites

Fans of Leila Duly, Millie Marotta, and Daisy Fletcher will devour Johanna Basford's intricate scenes of flora and fauna.
Search #JohannaBasford on social media for hundreds of thousands of examples of shading and coloring techniques. Get inspired and get started.